Leadership Team

The Leadership Team sets the direction and leads the network to achieve its core advocacies.

The Leadership Team is headed by the Board of Trustees, Board of Advisors, and Legal Advisors—each serving specific functions to the network. Part of the Leadership Team is the Executive Management Team who aids in the daily operations of our organization, and the Pillar Leads who creates initiatives and projects geared towards achieving our goal.

Board of Trustees

Weena Ekid
Weena Ekid (he/him)
JP Morgan Chase & Co
Ronil Villacorta
Ronil Villacorta (he/him)
Corporate Secretary
ANZ Global Services and Operations (Manila), Inc.
Michael Santos
Michael A. Santos (he/him)
Michael’s Attic Interior Design Company
Jeiz Robles
Jeiz Robles (she/her)
IBM Business Services, Inc.
Chris Eugenio
Chris Eugenio (he/him)
BHP Shared Services Philippines, Inc.

Board of Advisors

Drew Fernandez
Drew Fernandez (he/him)
Global Chief People Officer, Bottling Investments Group
Coca-Cola Beverages Philippines, Inc.
QueenMelo Esguerra
QueenMelo Esguerra (she/her)
LGBT Advocate
Mike Whyte
Mike Whyte (he/him)
General Manager & VP Customer Engagement APAC
American Express Manila
Atty. Virginia B. Viray
Atty. Virginia B. Viray (she/her)
Gender Law and Policy Program
UP College of Law, University of the Philippines Diliman

Legal Advisors

Atty. Alain Charles Veloso
Atty. Alain Charles Veloso (he/him)
Quisumbing Torres
Atty. Julia Britanico-de la Paz
Atty. Julia Britanico-de la Paz (she/her)
Assistant General Counsel
JPMorgan Chase & Co. Philippine Corporate Center

Executive Management Team

Jai Leonard Carinan
Jai Leonard Carinan (he/him)
Executive Director
Noreen Jemina
Noreen Jemina (she/her)
Camilo De Guzman
Camilo De Guzman (he/him)
Events & Marketing Specialist
Weena Ekid
Jaddie Contreras (she/her)
Finance Specialist
Robin Traballo
Robin Traballo (he/she)
Communications & Social Media Specialist

Pillar Leads

Don Mendoza
Don Mendoza (she/her)
Advocacy Pillar Lead
Dexcom Philippines, Inc.
Kurei Marcos Monares
Kurei Marcos Monares (he/him)
Advocacy Pillar Co-Lead
Wells Fargo
Tere Claudio
Tere Claudio (she/her)
Advocacy Pillar Co-Lead
Sun Life Financial Asia Services
July Tanola
July Tanola (she/her)
Engagement Pillar Lead
JP Morgan Chase & Co.
Ian Fegalan
Ian Fegalan (he/him)
Leadership Pillar Lead
Capital One Philippines Support Services Corp.
Sandy Noche
Sandy Noche (he/him)
Leadership Pillar Co-Lead
Emerson Electric (ASIA) Limite - RQHQ
Lenny Stuart
Lenny Stuart (he/him)
Leadership Pillar Co-Lead
ANZ Global Services and Operations (Manila), Inc.
Ed Carias
Ed Carias (he/him)
Standards Pillar Lead
Northern Trust
Ging Hompuya
Ging Hompuya (she/her)
Standards Pillar Co-Lead
American Express Philippines
Vinci Mendoza
Vinci Mendoza (he/him)
Communications Pillar Lead
Ernst & Young Global Delivery Services
Earl Tan
Earl Tan (he/him)
Special Projects Co-Lead
Chevron Holdings Inc
Donald Elizaga
Donald Elizaga (he/him)
Special Projects Co-Lead
IBM Business Services, Inc.
Jessica Hazel Lising
Jessica Hazel Lising
Special Projects Co-Lead
IBM Business Services, Inc.
Leo Del Castillo
Leo Del Castillo (he/him)
North Chapter Lead
Sitel Philippines Corporation